June 2019

June 10, 2019

Congratulations on successful presenentations at UITC 2019 by Derek Chan, Cody Morris, Ned Rouze, and Felix Jin! Please check out their abstracts here

Additionally, the group shear wave speed paper by Dr. Rouze et al. was included on the June 2019 edition of the T-UFFC Editor's Selection of Articles! Check it out here and congratulations to Dr. Rouze and team!